Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Oklahoma State Regents
for Higher Education

Regent Ann Holloway

Chair Ann Holloway,
Investments, Ardmore

Regent Jeff Hickman

Vice Chair Jeffrey W. Hickman

Regent Mike Turpen

Secretary Michael C. Turpen,
Attorney, Oklahoma City

Regent Steven Taylor

Assistant Secretary Steven W. Taylor,
Chief Justice (retired), McAlester

Dennis Casey,
Morrison, Oklahoma

Secretary Jay Helm

Jay Helm,
Real Estate, Tulsa

Assistant Secretary Jody Parker

Joseph L. Parker Jr.,
Business Owner, Tulsa

Jack Sherry
Real Estate, Holdenville

Vice Chair Ron White

Ronald H. White, M.D.,
Cardiologist, Oklahoma City